Second post of the month.

I like dogs and that’s a fact. Today which is the same day as the day that I wrote the first post of the month will be writing about dogs. I like dogs a lot because they are more fun than cats because they actually play with you. They also sleep with you which I find awesome so it wouldn’t be a problem for me to live alone with a dog as long as I live.
But that’s not realistic so I will stop. But there has been proof that dogs do benefit mental health. So that’s just another awesome thing about dogs. There is also a dog breed called the Newfoundland which apparently has webbed feet and a water resistant fur.
Here’s another cool fact at the end of a Beatles song apparently they recorded a sound only dogs can hear. Dalmatian puppies are pure white when they are born and as they get older they get their dots. Another cool fact about dogs is that they in fact do dream. One of the main reasons dogs chase their tail is because they might have fleas. So that’s it for this post bye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *