Post 3/4 for April

One important and well known question for this month is what is the meaning of life? Why do we study work or do anything at all? I also have to wonder why are we living who created us and how. I will be addressing the two topics in para 2 and three. The reason for this is because three paragraphs are necessary. And is the minimum requirement to get a decent grade on this.

I don’t know the reason for studying or anything like that. In most cases it is because they want to be successful in life. In some other cases it is because they want to pursue their passion. I don’t have a strong connection with either of those. I want to play video games for a living but that isn’t realistic. So I decided to become pilot for example. Which could lean towards the success side of it. But I’m not completely sure yet.

I don’t know how we were created or why. In my opinion we weren’t created by a all powerful being but we are just phenomenon’s. We weren’t supposed to happen and yet we did, we weren’t supposed to be intelligent but we are. So there are a lot of different things that weren’t supposed to happen yet they did. So if there is an all mighty god with a plan for everyone why does he toy with us. At this point I am sure that some people are aware the certain demise that awaits for called death. If we were so great to be created why do we have to be destroyed. But that’s all for today bye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *