April post #1

Hey guys i’m back with a new post I am supposed to write four posts this month which will probably be an all time high. As you know if you read this then you know that I only post the minimum amount and for good reason. This reason for new comers is because this is considered part of the curriculum but I will never post again after I leave this school. So by posting the minimum amount I wont be doing more work then I need to.
So with that said I do need to raise my grades. the reason I am comfortable blogging this is because very few people look at my blogs. This because they seem so bland and boring. So I can safely say that my grades need to go up.
I have been slacking off for this long time possibly because I was always trying to get into a good high school. Once I got in I just have a wave of relief. So in this wave of relief I just haven’t been doing very well. So I am going to go full speed and try super hard at everything. Hopefully I stick to my word this time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *